. All I want

Happy Friday lovelies, I hope you all survived to the end of the week in one piece. I know I very nearly didn’t after one too many glasses of apple juice in the week…Anyhow It’s my favourite time of the week because it means I can SHOP! This week the lovely Gabby has once again made some adorable new mesh for us in the form if this beautiful maxi skirt, and well I found the perfect spot on our sim to take a picture and have had the best evening listening to pretty music! [►]

But you all should really head over to BabyPie and snap up some of these cute skirts and tops, she’s made a ton of different colours so even if you’re not super girly girly like me you can still make it look adorable!

I hope you all have a wonderful and sparkly weekend!

xoxo

.Hair – Diva Mayumi3

.Outfit – Babypie Perla in Green FLF

.Bracelets – Noodles Fairytale Charms 2 & BOOM Friendship ARCADE

.Necklace – Noodles Enchanted Rose Necklace – Mystery Rare ARCADE

Leave a Reply

