.Trick Or Treat

It’s gatcha time again wooo! Today the Tricky Treats Gatcha opened and oh my I went a little crazy, I usually set myself rules like Play each one once and leave but of course that never ever happens! One of my favourites so far that I definitely  didn’t play just once is the NACH Halloween Candy Stall seen above, I just couldn’t resist trying to get everything.

Then of course the wonderful Sassafras has returned *cheers* It’s so good to see some of the things Abby has been working on seekritly in her little den and I can’t honestly wait to see more eventually of what she’s been making. Anyway back to the gatcha she’s made some cute little pouf’s in so many different patterns they’re perfect for every bedroom, the rare in this is extra special as it not only has little elephants on the top but it has 3 parent/child poses in too! I’d have shown you these but no big people were online when I was snapping pictures sadly

And lastly I grabbed so much clothing but couldn’t possibly wear it all at once I thought I’d instead show you my favourite accessories for now. The socks from Turducken are just too cute plus they’re rigged mesh too, I hate wearing shoes so I just brought a bunch so now when one pair gets dirty I can just wear another pair instead of having a bath! Now for the best halloween accessory, Superhero capes and masks from Petite Bowtique,  I don’t think these are ever coming off me, i grabbed a bunch of different colours so I can always be semi-coordinated!

So don’t forget to run on down and grab some of these goodies from Tricky Treats Gatcha!

I’ll get round to blogging more of what I grabbed soooon, xoxo

 

.Candy Stall & Sweets – NACH Halloween Candy

.Pouf – Sassafras – Elephant Pouf  *RARE*

.Superhero Accessories – Petite Bowtique – Royal Set in Light Purple

.Socks – Turducken – Cable Knit Socks in Foam

.Shirt – Little Closet – Pocket Tee in Sky Stripped

.Skirt – Petite Silhouette – Kyrill in Blue

 

Leave a Reply

